LET'S MAKE A PLAN

O'kay!

frukost: kaffe
mellis: ägg
lunch: soppa
mellis: ngn frukt
middag: sallad? soppa?

i may sound like an anorexic. but this is just me. i dont feel comfortable is my weight right now, my weight have creased a lot this year and i want my old weight back. and, i wouldn't mind lookin a little bit like lohan:) but its a hard way to go. but i'll make it.

lindsaylohan.jpg image by sonyafby
if she can, so can i.

what's seperating me from pro-anas? well. real, deep, pro-anas think this is beutiful and would die to look like this:


while I think that the most disgusting body i've ever seen.

GOD! why do we have to define eachother, why do everyone needs to be put in some fucking box with A NAME ON IT?! CANt you just be yourself? do u have to be an "pro-ana" or some other shit just because u wanna loose some weight? NO!

its crazy.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0